Level 150

Ranking

#1 | Cuthbert from What a great trip!!Excellent riddle p4x, the best on the net!! on Friday, 31.08.07 @ 14:57pm

#2 | Jonas from One of the best riddles out there! Sad its over though, it has been a great trip. on Sunday, 2.09.07 @ 17:36pm

#3 | fishbone from great riddle! :) on Sunday, 2.09.07 @ 20:32pm

#4 | KermitTF from Wonderful riddle. Enjoyed almost every level. on Monday, 3.09.07 @ 08:47am

#5 | mrdronru from This riddle opened a riddle's word for me. Since this time I tried many riddles. Your is best. Thanks! on Wednesday, 5.09.07 @ 16:26pm

#6 | AliceInDilbertland from Despite the worst possible time to release the last level (I was just leaving on a 5-day camping trip!), #6 isn't bad, right? Definitely an excellent riddle! It kept me entertained for long hours (while occasionally pulling my hair out, hehe). on Wednesday, 5.09.07 @ 17:38pm

#7 | Dmitri from The end ... So sad. That was a wonderful journey! Maybe it will continue ... I do hope so. Thanks! on Monday, 17.09.07 @ 11:55am

#8 | marie from great riddle - exhausted but sorry it has finished on Wednesday, 3.10.07 @ 14:06pm

#9 | spice1(Beck) from I had a lovely time riddling with my friend, marie. Thanks to mrdron, mmoo and aliceindilberland for the nudges along the way. Hugs! on Wednesday, 3.10.07 @ 14:07pm

#10 | hilpukka from It was fun! Great riddle! on Saturday, 3.11.07 @ 23:10pm

#11 | great_dane from Best Riddle Ever on Saturday, 3.11.07 @ 23:35pm

#12 | Marina from yay on Sunday, 4.11.07 @ 01:41am

#13 | LadyGray from This was fun, frustrating but fun! on Sunday, 4.11.07 @ 14:23pm

#14 | Sena10 from Excellent Riddle. I will miss it! Hope it could have another ones! on Monday, 5.11.07 @ 00:49am

#15 | TbTn from Thanks for a great riddles. I had a wonderful time. Thank you for all who helped me. on Saturday, 17.11.07 @ 08:51am

#16 | ARMelro from *went to buy some acetylsalicylic acid* - Now you guess what that is! :-P on Sunday, 18.11.07 @ 19:23pm

#17 | N. Oxyde from Thanks for the riddle. Fair like you said, if a little easy at times. on Wednesday, 13.02.08 @ 17:04pm

#18 | Manson, D!mon_Zo, Augur, Janis, Olivia, MOZG from Great Riddle...thanks for the wonderful adventure. on Tuesday, 26.02.08 @ 21:03pm

#19 | shaharc from finally got to the end of this challenging riddle - loved every minute of it on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 20:12pm

#20 | Froz from thoroughly enjoyed it - wouldn't have made it without the help of my friends on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 21:09pm

#21 | TamK from I really had fun with your game ...Congratulations ,Great ideas ,great presentation on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 21:11pm

#22 | flossy k from great riddle on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 21:12pm

#23 | Clee from Wow what a ride ;) on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 22:00pm

#24 | GreiS from Awesome !!!!!! on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 22:03pm

#25 | BnA from Great Riddle, and so ... long too. Thanks for all your hard work. on Sunday, 26.10.08 @ 22:11pm

#26 | sonialves from Great riddle, very frustrating at times but it feels good to get all the way here! on Monday, 27.10.08 @ 21:01pm

#27 | Sherry from WOW! A great puzzle waiting for more levels on Tuesday, 18.11.08 @ 03:55am

#28 | msu_cmc_fds7_242_tashiii from Wow this was a great experience) tnx to p4x and everyone else who helped to develop this riddle. on Monday, 1.12.08 @ 01:57am

#29 | Mola Ram from Finally made it through! At least I'm still in the top 30. Great riddle! on Wednesday, 7.01.09 @ 16:49pm

#30 | ilyarus from wow on Wednesday, 16.12.09 @ 11:00am

#31 | tony from it was funny on Wednesday, 16.12.09 @ 11:02am

#32 | stooth07 from Thanks P4x for a great riddle and thanks to everyone who helped along the way on Thursday, 24.06.10 @ 06:22am

#33 | Ryoga from Still a great riddle, even though it was made some years ago. I'm finally in the list with lots of famous Riddlers =) Thx p4x for giving me some interesting riddling time! on Thursday, 9.09.10 @ 16:15pm

#34 | Kegeshook from WOW! I am really here? What a trip. Thanks P4X. on Wednesday, 2.03.11 @ 17:48pm

#35 | Valerion from Thanks a lot and congratulations to p4x and also all involved in making these mind boggling riddles! on Wednesday, 17.08.11 @ 21:45pm

#36 | MishuAnubis from just great on Monday, 13.02.12 @ 17:00pm

#37 | sam777 from It was amazing! on Tuesday, 27.03.12 @ 15:02pm

#38 | hugoke from Many congratulations, P4X (and all contributers) for this great, marvellous (sometimes frustrating) riddle !!! Many thanks for the great time !! on Sunday, 3.02.13 @ 16:23pm

#39 | Cawulla from Really enjoyed the riddle. Thanks! on Tuesday, 29.04.14 @ 19:57pm

#40 | mtatt100 from nice ...finally on Wednesday, 30.04.14 @ 13:52pm

#42 | Frank from Challenging and enjoyable. on Saturday, 14.02.15 @ 14:25pm

#43 | ultimate@ALO_MAPuHA from It was really amazing journey! Regretfully it is ended. Thank you to everyone who participated in the making of this entangled maze!!!! on Friday, 27.02.15 @ 08:22am

#44 | Namnet from An amazing riddle. Enjoyed every step of the journey! on Sunday, 19.04.15 @ 01:45am

#45 | Ownworld from Russia Ekaterinburg from Thanks a lot for the game. It was a journey of a lifetime. The last 50 levels took us more than 7 years to solve. The game itself – about 10 years. We’ve learnt a huge amount of interesting facts: from Robbert Zimmerman to all kinds of codes. It was a real pleasure to follow the steps of LadyGray and Sena10, get some tips from mrdronru. Right now I look at the ranking page and understand that among ordinary people there are some who can fight, solve, dwell and reach success just to win the online game. P4X THE RIDDLE – you are my first online riddle. I will never forget it. You are the best! Hope to see more levels or games from this author. If you know any – contact me at ownworld@inbox.ru Best wishes from Russia, thanks for epic journey! on Tuesday, 21.04.15 @ 18:38pm